Welcome to the Lawrence County Tax Collector ePayment Service Site.

The deadline for accepting online tax payments will be at 11:59pm Oct 15, 2018. No penalty will be assessed for the online payments made before this deadline.

This site was created to give taxpayers the opportunity to pay their taxes online.

Taxpayers may enter in the parcel numbers they would like to pay or search by name and/or address to retrieve parcel numbers. Parcel numbers can be found on the taxpayer's Property Tax Statement

The accepted method of payment is with a Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover credit card or with an eCheck. An eCheck is a method of debiting the funds electronically from your checking account just as you would write a check.

A TRANSACTION FEE WILL BE APPLIED due to electronic processing through the state's eGovernment service provider, Arkansas.gov.

Taxes paid online will be credited to your account within 48 hours.

Payments accepted after midnight on October 15, 2018, will have additional penalties and fees applied.

The deadline for tax payments has expired and online payments are no longer accepted.

Cross Sell