Welcome to the Craighead County Tax Collector ePayment Service

This site was created for two reasons:
1.To give taxpayers the opportunity to pay their personal and real estate taxes online. A electronic fee for processing will be added to the transaction through the state's eGovernment service provider. Craighead County does not receive any portion of these fees.
2.To provide the opportunity to Go Paperless by choosing electronic statements
"enotify" instead of postal mail.

Taxpayers may enter in the parcel number they would like to pay or search by name and/or address to retrieve parcel number. The parcel number can be found on the taxpayer's Property Tax Statement

The accepted payment method is with a Visa, MasterCard, American Express, or Discover credit card.

The deadline for accepting online tax payments is Oct 15, 2018. No penalty will be assessed for online payments made before the deadline.

The total amount will be adjusted to allow for the electronic processing of the transaction through the state's eGovernment service provider, Arkansas.gov. Craighead does not receive any portion of these fees.

Taxes paid online will not be credited to your account until the eGovernment service deposit payment with the Collector's office.
**If needing to purchase Vehicle license call Office with Confirmation number and the unpaid block can be released.

It is our commitment to the taxpayers of Craighead County to provide easy access to our services.

Your comments are welcome and encouraged.
Wes Eddington
Craighead County Collector
Cross Sell